FAQ

How do I unblock another user?

You can unblock a user via `Settings` which you can find by clicking on your small round profile photo on the top right corner on the desktop, or the three horizontal lines on the top right corner on the mobile. Click on the `Blocked Users’ tab to unblock a user.