Go to `Settings` which you can find by clicking on your small round profile photo on the top right corner on the desktop, or the three horizontal lines on the top right corner on the mobile. Click on the `Delete Account` tab to delete your account.
Please bear in mind that you will lose all your data if you delete your account. There are two other options you could choose from if you are thinking about using Adopt a Backpacker in the future:
You can put your account on ‘not available’. This way users cannot request an adoption with you.
You can cancel your membership plan which will then cancel the auto renewal. This way your account will be put on inactive once your remaining membership days are up. You can easily restart your membership by logging back in.