FAQ

What happens to my profile if I don’t renew my membership?

Your profile won’t be visible anymore on the List & Map View. Unfortunately you won’t be able to use the platform anymore until you reactivate your account. When you reactivate your membership, you will immediately have full access to the platform again.

*Your account details will be completely deleted after 3 years of inactivity.