FAQ

How do I cancel my membership?

You can cancel your membership by clicking on your small round profile photo on the top right corner on the desktop, or the three horizontal lines on the top right corner on the mobile. Click on the ‘Membership’ tab & then click the red ‘Cancel’ button to cancel your current membership plan.